Boys Varsity Football · 2019 Moose Krause Memorial Scholar Athlete Award Winners

Congratulations to Seniors John Paul Lewis #18 and Conor Ratigan #24 on being named a 2019 Moose Krause Memorial Scholar-Athlete. This award reflects a dedication to hard work on and off the field.  John Paul Lewis was also named as a winner of a 500.00 renewable scholarship from the Foundation.  Both young men are members of the National Honor Society, Student Council, and have both volunteered at various charities in the local community.  Great job by both young men.

Roll Tribe