Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · Cross Country Awards

The following student-athletes were recognized as award winners at the cross country team’s 2019 banquet on November 17th:

Most Improved- Bridget Stockrahm and Zach Taylor

Most Dedicated- Alex Garcia and Erwin Luu

Rising Leader- Sam Forchetti

Mental Attitude- Katie Lavelle

Most Valuable Runner- Alexis Kintzele and Marko Enriquez

Captain- Ellen Lavelle and Josh Juday