Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · Ten St. Joe Runners Named Academic All State

Ten runners earned Academic All State Honors today from the Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches (IATCCC).

1st Team Academic All State: Mary Clare Elliot, Flannery Fangman, Marko Enriquez, Josh Frabutt, Zach Taylor, and TJ Weber

Honorable Mention All State: Alexis Kintzele, Katie Lavelle, Colten Brandt, and Alex Garcia


Full state list available here:

Academic All-State Announced