Directory

Saint Joseph High School Athletics

453 N. Notre Dame Ave.

South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-5455

 

Athletic Director

Asst. Athletic Director Athletic Trainer

Debbie Brown

John Gumpf

Eric Kastrup

dbrown@saintjoehigh.com jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

ekastrup@saintjoehigh.com

 

 

Sport

Title Name

Contact

Football

Head Varsity Coach Bryon Whitten

bwhitten36@gmail.com

Cross Country

Head Coach Mike McCarthy mmccarthy@saintjoehigh.com
Girl’s Soccer Head Varsity Coach Phil DePauw

pdepauw@saintjoehigh.com

Boy’s Soccer

Head Varsity Coach Alberto Verteramo averteramo@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

Head Varsity Coach Alisha Fransted

  afransted@saintjoehigh.com

Boy’s Tennis Head Coach Steve Bender

coachb2003@gmail.com

Girl’s Tennis

Head Coach Bill Mountford mountford.3@nd.edu

Girl’s Golf

Head Coach Anna Wilcoxson

anna.wilcoxson@comcast.net

Boy’s Golf Head Coach Bret Bajdek

bret.bajdek@gmail.com

Girl’s Basketball

Head Varsity Coach Becca Bruszewski Goodman

rbruszew@gmail.com

Boy’s Basketball Head Varsity Coach Mark Johnson mjohnson@saintjoehigh.com

Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach Will Howell-Bey

williamdhb@gmail.com

Girl’s Swimming

Head Coach Bonnie Schrems

bjschrems@gmail.com

Boy’s Swimming

Head Coach Todd Tobolski

toddtobolski@yahoo.com

Track & Field

Head Coach Mike McCarthy

mmccarthy@saintjoehigh.com

Softball

Head Varsity Coach Earl Keith

eclare1983@aol.com

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach John Gumpf

jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

Girl’s Lacrosse

Head Coach Julianna Stangebye Julianne.stangebye@gmail.com

Boy’s Lacrosse

Head Coach Sam Margulis

smargulis@saintjoehigh.com

Ice Hockey

Head Coach Chris Kleva

chriskleva@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Head Coach Sandy Mahlie

smahlie@gmail.com