Indians Official Sponsor

Directory

Saint Joseph High School Athletics

453 N. Notre Dame Ave.

South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-5455

 

Athletic Director

Asst. Athletic Director Athletic Trainer

Debbie Brown

John Gumpf

Anna Roberts

dbrown@saintjoehigh.com jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

aroberts@saintjoehigh.com

 

 

Sport

Title Name

Contact

Football

Head Varsity Coach Bryon Whitten

bwhitten@saintjoehigh.com

Cross Country

Head Coach Mike McCarthy mmccarthy@saintjoehigh.com
Girl’s Soccer Head Varsity Coach Phil DePauw

pdepauw@saintjoehigh.com

Boy’s Soccer

Head Varsity Coach Alberto Verteramo averteramo@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

Head Varsity Coach Mary Kay O’Connell

marykay830@yahoo.com

Boy’s Tennis Head Coach Steve Bender

coachb2003@gmail.com

Girl’s Tennis

Head Coach Bill Mountford mountford.3@nd.edu

Girl’s Golf

Head Coach John Fischer

Johnfischer100@hotmail.com

Boy’s Golf Head Coach Bret Bajdek

bbajdek@saintjoehigh.com

Girl’s Basketball

Head Varsity Coach Sydney Smallbone

syd.smallbone@gmail.com

Boy’s Basketball Head Varsity Coach Mike Bauer mbauer@saintjoehigh.com

Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach Dan Luther

sbfd0525@yahoo.com

Girl’s Swimming

Head Coach Bonnie Schrems

bjschrems@comcast.net

Boy’s Swimming

Head Coach Tony Kowals

akowals@hotmail.com

Track & Field

Head Coach Mike McCarthy

mmccarthy@saintjoehigh.com

Softball

Head Varsity Coach Earl Keith

eclare1983@aol.com

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach John Gumpf

jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

Girl’s Lacrosse

Head Coach Julianna Stangebye Julianne.stangebye@gmail.com

Boy’s Lacrosse

Head Coach Mike Williams

mwilliams@saintjoelacrosse.com

Ice Hockey

Head Coach Chris Kleva

chriskleva@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Head Coach Sandy Mahlie

smahlie@gmail.com

Dance

Head Coach Mary Amat

lamat@comcast.net